Contact waterpolo
Comité contacteer hier
Secretaris secretaris.waterpolo@leuvenaquatics.be
Jeugdwerking jeugd.waterpolo@leuvenaquatics.be
Seniorwerking via comité: contacteer hier
Trainers contacteer hier
Jeugdcoördinators Cesar Ophalvens / Yoram Luts 

 

Trainers waterpolo

U7 - Hoofdtrainer Hannah Luts - luts.hannah @ hotmail.com
U9 - Hoofdtrainer Hanne Delport - hanne.delport @ gmail.com
U11 - Hoofdtrainer Hannes Van Kerckhove - hannesvk @ hotmail.com
U11 - Cotrainer Cesar Ophalvens - cesarophalvens @ hotmail.com
U13 - Hoofdtrainer Lotte Delport - lotte.delport @ gmail.com
U13 - Cotrainer Jan-Thomas Roefs
U15B - Hoofdtrainer Steffen Claes - steffenclaes @ hotmail.com
U15A - Hoofdtrainer Nathan Dompas - nathan.dompas @ gmail.com
U17B - Hoofdtrainer Maarten Dompas - maarten.dompas @ gmail.com
U17A - Hoofdtrainer Yoram Luts - yoram.luts @ gmail.com
U21 - Hoofdtrainer Roberto Guarnieri - robertoguarnieri91 @ gmail.com
U21 - Cotrainer Paolo Alagna
Damesploeg Joris Leemen - joris.leemen @ outlook.com
Herenploeg Stephane Degand