Contact waterpolo
Comité contacteer hier
Secretaris secretaris.waterpolo@leuvenaquatics.be
Jeugdwerking jeugd.waterpolo@leuvenaquatics.be
Seniorwerking via comité: contacteer hier
Trainers contacteer hier
Jeugdcoördinators Cesar Ophalvens / Yoram Luts via jeugd.waterpolo@leuvenaquatics.be

 

Trainers waterpolo

U7/U9 - Hoofdtrainer Hanne Delport - hanne.delport @ gmail.com
U7/U9 - Cotrainer Lies Van Gorp - vangorplies03 @ gmail.com
U11 - Hoofdtrainer Aaron Luts - luts.aaron @ gmail.com
U11 - Cotrainer Willem Gillard - willemgillard @ icloud.com
U13A - Hoofdtrainer Joren Delport - joren.delport @ gmail.com
U13B - Hoofdtrainer Elias Boone - elias.n.boone @ gmail.com
U13 - Cotrainer Lupe Vankeerberghen - lupevkb @ gmail.com
U15 - Hoofdtrainer Brecht Van Assche - brecht.van.assche @ gmail.com
U15 - Cotrainer Bo Bloemen - bobloemmen @ gmail.com
U17 - Hoofdtrainer Lotte Delport - lotte.delport @ gmail.com
U17 - Cotrainer Caya de Leeuw Van Weenen - caya.deleeuwvanweenen @ gmail.com
U17 - Cotrainer Maarten Eerdekens - eerdekens.maarten @ gmail.com
U21 - Hoofdtrainer  Yoram Luts - yoram.luts @ gmail.com
SD - Hoofdtrainer Manu Mochila Gomes - gomesmm72 @ gmail.com
SHIV - Hoofdtrainer Luc Boone

Sponsors