Contact waterpolo
Comité contacteer hier
Secretaris secretaris.waterpolo@leuvenaquatics.be
Jeugdwerking jeugd.waterpolo@leuvenaquatics.be
Seniorwerking via comité: contacteer hier
Trainers contacteer hier

 

Trainers waterpolo

U9 - Hoofdtrainer Hannah Luts - luts.hannah @ hotmail.com
U9 - Cotrainer Hanne Delport
U11 - Hoofdtrainer Cesar Ophalvens - cesarophalvens @ hotmail.com
U11 - Cotrainer Hannes Van Kerckhove - hannesvk @ hotmail.com
U11 - Cotrainer Tim De Bondt
U13 - Hoofdtrainer Lotte Delport - lotte.delport @ gmail.com
U13 - Cotrainer Michiel Dekeyser - michiel.dekeyser @ outlook.com
U15 - Hoofdtrainer Yoram Luts - yoram.luts @ gmail.com
U17 - Hoofdtrainer Tom Roobaert - tomroobaert @ gmail.com
U17 - Cotrainer Luc Boone - luc.boone93 @ gmail.com
Damesploeg Luc Boone - luc.boone93 @ gmail.com
Herenploeg Gabriele Colozzo