Contact waterpolo
Comité contacteer hier
Secretaris secretaris.waterpolo@leuvenaquatics.be
Jeugdwerking jeugd.waterpolo@leuvenaquatics.be
Seniorwerking via comité: contacteer hier
Trainers contacteer hier
Jeugdcoördinators Cesar Ophalvens / Yoram Luts 

 

Trainers waterpolo

U7/U9 - Hoofdtrainer Celine Degreef - degreef.celine3 @ gmail.com
U7/U9 - Cotrainer Lies Van Gorp - vangorplies03 @ gmail.com
U11 - Hoofdtrainer Celine Degreef - degreef.celine3 @ gmail.com
U11 - Cotrainer Elias Boone - elias.n.boone @ gmail.com
U11 - Cotrainer Aaron Luts - luts.aaron @ gmail.com
U13 - Hoofdtrainer Lotte Delport - lotte.delport @ gmail.com
U13 - Cotrainer Joren Delport - joren.delport @ gmail.com
U13 - Cotrainer Nico Aerts - nico_aerts @ hotmail.com
U15 - Hoofdtrainer Yoram Luts - yoram.luts @ gmail.com
U15 - Cotrainer Hanne Delport - hanne.delport @ gmail.com
U15 - Cotrainer Brecht Van Assche - brecht.van.assche @ gmail.com
U17 - Hoofdtrainer Steffen Claes - steffenclaes @ hotmail.com
U17 - Cotrainer Jan Huyghebaert - huyghebaert.jan @ gmail.com
U21 - Hoofdtrainer  Nathan Dompas - nathan.dompas @ gmail.com
Damesploeg Manu Mochila Gomes
Damesploeg Simon Vanlangendonck - simonvanlangendonck @ hotmail.com
Herenploeg  Stephan Degand - steph.degand @ hotmail.com

Sponsors