Contact waterpolo
Comité contacteer hier
Secretaris secretaris.waterpolo@leuvenaquatics.be
Jeugdwerking jeugd.waterpolo@leuvenaquatics.be
Seniorwerking via comité: contacteer hier
Trainers contacteer hier
Jeugdcoördinators Cesar Ophalvens / Yoram Luts 

 

Trainers waterpolo

U7/U9 - Hoofdtrainer Hanne Delport - hanne.delport @ gmail.com
U7/U9 - Cotrainer Celine Degreef - degreef.celine3 @ gmail.com
U11A - Hoofdtrainer Lotte Delport - lotte.delport @ gmail.com
U11B - Hoofdtrainer Simen Cassiman - simencassiman @ gmail.com
U13 - Hoofdtrainer Steffen Claes - steffenclaes @ hotmail.com
U15A - Hoofdtrainer Lukas Dekeyser - luk.dek.oke @ hotmail.com 
U15B - Hoofdtrainer Maarten Eerdekens - eerdekens.maarten @ gmail.com 
U17A - Hoofdtrainer Yoram Luts - yoram.luts @ gmail.com
U17A - Cotrainer Tom Roobaert - tomroobaert @ gmail.com
U21 - Hoofdtrainer  Ben Vandoren - ben.vandoren @ hotmail.com
Damesploeg Simon Vanlangendonck
Damesploeg Ward Lamberts - wardlamberts @ gmail.com 
Herenploeg  Stephan Degand - steph.degand @ hotmail.com